2016


Thursday, January 7, 2016
Janis Mann
with Rich Eames - piano, Ken Wild - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
8 pm



Monday, February 15, 2016
Jazz Supper Club Series
Janis Mann
Vicki's of Santa Fe
45-100 Club Drive
(Corner Hwy 111 & Club Drive)
Indian Wells, CA 92210
Ph. (760) 345-9770 
Dinner - 7 pm
Show - 8 pm



Thursday, February 25, 2016
Janis Mann
with Rich Eames - piano, Ken Wild - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
8 pm



Thursday, March 17, 2016
St. Paddy's Day
Janis Mann
with Andy Langham - piano, Ken Wild - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
7 pm - 9:30 pm



Saturday, April 23, 2016
Janis Mann
with the Mark Z. Stevens Trio

Desert Rose
1700 N. Hillhurst Ave.
Los Angeles CA 90027 (Los Feliz)
Ph. (323) 666-1166
7 pm - 11 pm



Thursday, April 28, 2016
Janis Mann
with Andy Langham - piano,
John Belzaguy - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
7 pm - 9:30 pm



Saturday, May 14, 2016
The Janis Mann Quartet
with Rich Eames - piano,
John Belzaguy - bass,
Roy McCurdy - drums

The Lighthouse
30 Pier Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Ph. (310) 376-9833
11 am - 2:30 pm



Thursday, May 19, 2016
Janis Mann
with Rich Eames - piano,
Ken Wild - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
7 pm - 9:30 pm




Friday, May 27, 2016
Jazz at LACMA
Janis Mann
with Rob Lockart - sax, Rich Eames - piano,
Ken Wild - bass, Roy McCurdy - drums

Los Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA)
5905 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Ph. (323) 857-6000
6 pm - 8 pm




Friday, June 10, 2016
Janis Mann with Lanny Hartley - piano
Aldabella Winery
31111 Via Colinas
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Ph. (818) 991-9463
6 pm




Saturday, June 11, 2016
Janis Mann
with the Mark Z. Stevens Trio

Desert Rose
1700 N. Hillhurst Ave.
Los Angeles CA 90027 (Los Feliz)
Ph. (323) 666-1166
7 pm - 11 pm




Sunday, July 17, 2016
The Janis Mann Quintet
with Glenn Cashman - sax, Rich Eames - piano,
John Belzaguy - bass, Dick Weller - drums

The Lighthouse
30 Pier Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Ph. (310) 376-9833
11 am - 2:30 pm




Thursday, July 28, 2016
ON THE PATIO
Janis Mann
with Rich Eames - piano,
Sherry Luchette - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
7 pm - 9:30 pm




Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016
ON THE PATIO
Janis Mann
with Andy Langham - piano,
Ken Wild - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
7 pm - 9:30 pm




TWO SPECIAL NIGHTS IN NEW YORK:
Friday, Sept. 16, 2016 &
Friday, Sept. 17, 2016
Janis Mann
with Kenny Werner - piano,
Drew Gress - bass,
Duduka Da Fonseca - drums

The Kitano
66 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10016
Ph. (212) 885-7119
Shows at 8 pm and 10 pm




Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016
ON THE PATIO
Janis Mann
with Daniel Szabo - piano,
John Belzaguy - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
7 pm - 9:30 pm




Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016
Janis Mann
with Geoff Stradling - piano,
Ken Wild - bass

The Canyon Bistro in Topanga
120 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd. #119
Topanga Canyon, CA 90290
Ph. (310) 455-7800
7 pm - 9:30 pm




Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016
The Janis Mann Quintet
with Rob Lockart - sax, Daniel Szabo - piano,
John Leftwich - bass, Roy McCurdy - drums

The Lighthouse
30 Pier Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Ph. (310) 376-9833
11 am - 2:30 pm